Contacts

Below are some key contact details for each of the Instarmac brands that should be of use to you. Please feel free to email at anytime.

Instarmac

Rebecca Talbot – Marketing Manager – rebeccat@instarmac.co.uk
Sarah Smith – Marketing Communications Co-ordinator – sarahs@instarmac.co.uk
Karen Williams – Head of HR – karenw@instarmac.co.uk
Danielle Mosson – Internal Sales Manager – daniellem@instarmac.co.uk
Chris Murphy – Technical Director – chrism@instarmac.co.uk

UltraCrete

Melanie Mitchell – National Sales Manager – 07968 302797 melaniem@instarmac.co.uk
Caroline Brown – Area Sales Manager Scotland – 07970 739911 carolineb@instarmac.co.uk
Debbie Taylor – Area Sales Manager Ireland – 07947 375837 debbiet@instarmac.co.uk
Nick Holmes – UltraCrete Technical Support – nickh@instarmac.co.uk
Charlotte Bull – Marketing Co-ordinator – charlotteb@instarmac.co.uk

UltraScape

Richard Moss – National Sales Manager – 07432 462904 richardm@instarmac.co.uk
Caroline Brown – Area Sales Manager Scotland – 07970 739911 carolineb@instarmac.co.uk
Debbie Taylor – Area Sales Manager Ireland – 07947 375837 debbiet@instarmac.co.uk
Nick Holmes – UltraScape Technical Support – nickh@instarmac.co.uk
Charlotte Bull – Marketing Co-ordinator – charlotteb@instarmac.co.uk

UltraTile

Karl Brannigan – National Sales Manager – 07808 130072  karlb@instarmac.co.uk
Caroline Brown – Area Sales Manager Scotland – 07970 739911 carolineb@instarmac.co.uk
Debbie Taylor – Area Sales Manager Ireland – 07947 375837 debbiet@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – UltraTile Technical Support – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Lynne Flavell – Marketing Co-ordinator – lynnef@instarmac.co.uk

UltraFloor

Jason Reid – National Sales Manager – 07500 794332 jasonr@instarmac.co.uk
Caroline Brown – Area Sales Manager Scotland – 07970 739911 carolineb@instarmac.co.uk
Debbie Taylor – Area Sales Manager Ireland –  07947 375837 debbiet@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – UltraFloor Technical Support – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Lynne Flavell – Marketing Co-ordinator – lynnef@instarmac.co.uk

Wondertex

Russell Steven – National Sales Manager – 07977 444307 russells@instarmac.co.uk
Caroline Brown – Area Sales Manager Scotland – 07970 739911 carolineb@instarmac.co.uk
Debbie Taylor – Area Sales Manager Ireland –  07947 375837 debbiet@instarmac.co.uk
Beth Gibson – Marketing Apprentice – bethanyg@instarmac.co.uk

Granfix

Karl Brannigan – National Sales Manager – 07808 130072 karlb@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – Granfix Technical Support – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Lynne Flavell – Marketing Co-ordinator – lynnef@instarmac.co.uk

International

Angus Longward – Export Sales Manager – 07855 268154 angusl@instarmac.co.uk
Matthew Kinson – Export Sales Manager – 07825 065441 matthewk@instarmac.co.uk
Charlotte Bull – Marketing Co-ordinator – charlotteb@instarmac.co.uk

View Full Service List

Recent snowfall spells trouble for UK road network

UltraCrete helps the UK stay safe

Christmas Opening Hours