Contacts

Below are some key contact details for each of the Instarmac brands that should be of use to you. Please feel free to email at anytime.

Instarmac

Rebecca Talbot – Marketing Manager – rebeccat@instarmac.co.uk
Sarah Smith – Corporate Marketing Co-ordinator – sarahs@instarmac.co.uk
Karen Williams – Head of HR – karenw@instarmac.co.uk
Sue Whitehead – Internal Sales Manager – suew@instarmac.co.uk
Chris Murphy – Technical Director – chrism@instarmac.co.uk

UltraCrete

Melanie Mitchell – National Sales Manager – melaniem@instarmac.co.uk
Caroline Brown – Area Sales Manager Scotland – carolineb@instarmac.co.uk
Debbie Taylor – Area Sales Manager Ireland – debbiet@instarmac.co.uk
Nick Holmes – UltraCrete Technical Support – nickh@instarmac.co.uk
Charlotte Bull – UltraCrete Marketing Co-ordinator – charlotteb@instarmac.co.uk

UltraScape

Richard Moss – National Sales Manager – richardm@instarmac.co.uk
Caroline Brown – Area Sales Manager Scotland – carolineb@instarmac.co.uk
Debbie Taylor – Area Sales Manager Ireland – debbiet@instarmac.co.uk
Nick Holmes – UltraScape Technical Support – nickh@instarmac.co.uk
Charlotte Bull – UltraScape Marketing Co-ordinator – charlotteb@instarmac.co.uk

UltraTile

Russell Steven – National Sales Manager – russells@instarmac.co.uk
Caroline Brown – Area Sales Manager Scotland – carolineb@instarmac.co.uk
Debbie Taylor – Area Sales Manager Ireland – debbiet@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – UltraTile Technical Support – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Lynne Flavell – UltraTile Marketing Co-ordinator – lynnef@instarmac.co.uk

UltraFloor

Karl Brannigan – National Sales Manager – karlb@instarmac.co.uk
Caroline Brown – Area Sales Manager Scotland – carolineb@instarmac.co.uk
Debbie Taylor – Area Sales Manager Ireland – debbiet@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – UltraFloor Technical Support – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Lynne Flavell – UltraFloor Marketing Co-ordinator – lynnef@instarmac.co.uk

Wondertex

Jason Reid – Commercial Sales Manager – jasonr@instarmac.co.uk
Caroline Brown – Area Sales Manager Scotland – carolineb@instarmac.co.uk
Debbie Taylor – Area Sales Manager Ireland – debbiet@instarmac.co.uk
Lynne Flavell – Wondertex Marketing Co-ordinator – lynnef@instarmac.co.uk

Granfix

Russell Steven – National Sales Manager – russells@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – Granfix Technical Support – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Lynne Flavell – Granfix Marketing Co-ordinator – lynnef@instarmac.co.uk

International

Angus Longward – Export Sales Manager – angusl@instarmac.co.uk
Matthew Kinson – Export Sales Manager – matthewk@instarmac.co.uk
Sarah Smith – International Marketing Co-ordinator – sarahs@instarmac.co.uk

View Full Service List

UltraFloor know speed is key when working in fashion

UltraFloor has been working alongside contractors to develop products for over 10 years and know that customer confidence is key when establishing a successful market leading brand

Wondertex helps rebuild services destroyed by fire