Coronavirus Update from Instarmac

Members of our Customer Sales and Support Teams are working remotely and in place to support your business requirements.

Manufacturing operations and logistics are running to support key essential customers with additional safeguarding measures in place.

If you need further information please contact us on +44 (0) 1827 254 400 or email info@instarmac.co.uk

We are closely following the latest government guidance and will continue to monitor the situation.  Please check our website or social media channels for further updates.

Contacts

Below are some key contact details for each of the Instarmac brands that should be of use to you. Please feel free to email at anytime.

Instarmac

Rebecca Talbot – Marketing Manager – rebeccat@instarmac.co.uk  Karen Williams – Head of HR – karenw@instarmac.co.uk
Danielle Mosson – Internal Sales Manager – daniellem@instarmac.co.uk
Chris Murphy – Technical Director – chrism@instarmac.co.uk

UltraCrete

Richard Moss – National Sales Manager – 07432 462 904
Nick Holmes – UltraCrete Technical Support – nickh@instarmac.co.uk

UltraScape

Andy Griffiths – Brand Manager – 07973 889 538
Nick Holmes – UltraScape Technical Support – nickh@instarmac.co.uk

UltraTileFix

Jason Reid – Brand Manager – 07500 794332 jasonr@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – UltraTileFix Technical Support (South) – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Martin Pouncey – UltraTileFix Technical Support (North) – martinp@instrmac.co.uk

UltraFloor

Lizzie Hudson – Brand Manager – 07817 731 043
Alan Collins – UltraFloor Technical Support (South) – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Martin Pouncey – UltraFloor Technical Support (North) – martinp@instarmac.co.uk

Wondertex

Russell Steven – Brand Manager- 07977 444 307 russells@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – Wondertex Technical Support (South) – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Martin Pouncey – Wondertex Technical Support (North) – martinp@instarmac.co.uk

International

Angus Longward – Global Export Manager – 07855 268154 angusl@instarmac.co.uk

View Full Service List

UltraScape eases traffic at Swedish National Park

UltraTileFix are proud to launch ProSS Flex standard set, flexible adhesive for wall and floor tiles

Making the most of your outside space