Contacts

Below are some key contact details for each of the Instarmac brands that should be of use to you. Please feel free to email at anytime.

Instarmac

Rebecca Talbot – Marketing Manager – rebeccat@instarmac.co.uk
Sarah Smith – Marketing Communications Co-ordinator – sarahs@instarmac.co.uk
Karen Williams – Head of HR – karenw@instarmac.co.uk
Danielle Mosson – Internal Sales Manager – daniellem@instarmac.co.uk
Chris Murphy – Technical Director – chrism@instarmac.co.uk

UltraCrete

Melanie Mitchell – National Sales Manager – 07968 302797 melaniem@instarmac.co.uk
Steve Cahill – Commercial Sales Manager Scotland – 07970 739911 stevec@instarmac.co.uk
Nick Holmes – UltraCrete Technical Support – nickh@instarmac.co.uk
Charlotte Bull – Marketing Co-ordinator – charlotteb@instarmac.co.uk

UltraScape

Richard Moss – National Sales Manager – 07432 462904 richardm@instarmac.co.uk
Steve Cahill – Commercial Sales Manager Scotland – 07970 739911 stevec@instarmac.co.uk
Nick Holmes – UltraScape Technical Support – nickh@instarmac.co.uk
Charlotte Bull – Marketing Co-ordinator – charlotteb@instarmac.co.uk

UltraTileFix

Jason Reid – National Sales Manager -07500 794332 jasonr@instarmac.co.uk
Steve Cahill – Commercial Sales Manager Scotland – 07970 739911 stevec@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – UltraTileFix Technical Support (South) – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Martin Pouncey – UltraTileFix Technical Support (North) – martinp@instrmac.co.uk
Lynne Flavell – Marketing Co-ordinator – lynnef@instarmac.co.uk

UltraFloor

Jason Reid – National Sales Manager – 07500 794332 jasonr@instarmac.co.uk
Steve Cahill – Commercial Sales Manager Scotland – 07970 739911 steve@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – UltraFloor Technical Support (South) – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Martin Pouncey – UltraFloor Technical Support (North) – martinp@instarmac.co.uk
Lynne Flavell – Marketing Co-ordinator – lynnef@instarmac.co.uk

Wondertex

Russell Steven – National Sales Manager – 07977 444307 russells@instarmac.co.uk
Steve Cahill – Commercial Sales Manager Scotland – 07970 739911 stevec@instarmac.co.uk
Lynne Flavell – Marketing Co-ordinator – lynnef@instarmac.co.uk
Alan Collins – Wondertex Technical Support (South) – alanc@instarmac.co.uk
Martin Pouncey – Wondertex Technical Support (North) – martinp@instarmac.co.uk

International

Angus Longward – Export Sales Manager – 07855 268154 angusl@instarmac.co.uk
Charlotte Bull – Marketing Co-ordinator – charlotteb@instarmac.co.uk

View Full Service List

Changing the way we think about resources

UltraScape helps village commemorate WW1 centenary

Linear vs Circular Economy